Use the search tool to find important admissions-related documents.

Documents

Application
Name Type Description View or download
Dual Enrollment (DE) Application - Home School/Private School Application This Dual Enrollment application is for students who are home schooled or from a private school. It must be filled out after the articulation agreement is accepted. sar-57.pdf
International Student Application Packet Application Information and Application for International Students international-student-packet.pdf
General
Name Type Description View or download
Approved Credential Evaluation Agencies General Additional lists of approved credential evaluation agencies to evaluate high school and college transcripts. 2018-09-28-approved-credential-evaluation-agencies.pdf
Collegiate High School Contract Agreement Hernando County 2019 General Collegiate High School Contract Agreement County 2019 collegiate-hs-agreement-hernando-county-2019.pdf
Collegiate High School Contract Agreement Pasco County 2019 General Collegiate High School Contract Agreement Pasco County 2019 collegiate-hs-agreement-pasco-county-2019.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Hernando County 2018-2019 General Hernando County Dual Enrollment Agreement 2018-2019 hernando-county-dual-enrollment-2018-2019-executed.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Pasco County 2018-2019 General District School Board of Pasco County and PHSC Dual Enrollment Agreement 2018-2019 pasco-county-dual-enrollment-2018-2019-executed.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Articulation Agreement Information Form - Home School General Dual enrollment articulation agreement information form for home school students sar-65b.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Articulation Agreement Information Form - Non‐Public Private School General Dual enrollment articulation agreement information form for non‐public private school students sar-65a.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Home School Grade Level Certification General Grade level certification for home school dual enrollment students sar-79.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Online Registration FAQ General A guide to the dual enrollment online registration process. summer-2019-de-online-faq-03-19.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Permission Form for Non-public/Private, and Home School Students General Permission form for non-public/private, and home school dual enrollment students sar-66.pdf
External Credit Awards for AP, Cambridge AICE, and CLEP General Credits awarded for external test scores external-credit-awards-apaiceib.pdf
Home School Affidavit General Home School Affidavit home-school-affidavit.pdf
Residency Classification Form and Guidelines General This is the residency classification form and the state guidelines for proving Florida residency residency-form-20181.pdf
Registration
Name Type Description View or download
Dual Enrollment Registration Dates - Summer 2019 Registration Dual Enrollment Registration Dates - Summer 2019 dual-enrollment-registration-dates-summer-2019.pdf
Request
Name Type Description View or download
Homeless Waiver Request Request This is our homeless wavier. Please contact our office before applying. homeless-wavier.pdf
Out-of-State Fees Waiver for Recent Florida Grads Request This is the Recent Grad Waiver. Please contact our office before applying. recent-grad-wavier.pdf
2019 - 2020 Academic Year
Name Type Description View or download
Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Hernando County 2019-2020 2019 - 2020 Academic Year PHSC Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Hernando County 2019-2020 dual-enrollment-hernando-county-agreement-executed-2019-2020.pdf
Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Pasco County 2019-2020 2019 - 2020 Academic Year Dual Enrollment (DE) Agreement - Pasco County 2019-2020 dual-enrollment-pasco-county-agreement-executed-2019-2020.pdf
Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreement - Home School 2019 - 2020 Academic Year Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreement - Home School 2019-2020 dual-enrollment-home-school-2019-2020r.pdf
Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreement - Non-Public/Private School 2019 - 2020 Academic Year PHSC Non-Public/Private School Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreement dual-enrollment-non-public-private-school-2019-2020r.pdf